Saving a Customized Report

Saving reports is a great time saver if you have customized the report in any way (added columns, sorted, filtered, grouped, etc). Saving a report will allow you to run the same customized report again in the future without having to reselect all of your customizations.

  • Click "Run Report" from the main reports page.
  • Make your selections to customize the report.
  • Click the ‘Save’ icon in the top left.
  • Type a name and a description.
  • Click "Save".
​​

Once you have saved your report, it will be available on your ‘List of Reports’ on the Reports page.


 

Did you find this article helpful?